Skip to main content

APEC-OECD Integrated Checklist on Regulatory Reform

Last page update:

The APEC-OECD Integrated Checklist on Regulatory Reform is a key product of a joint endeavor by APEC and OECD initiated in 2000. The Checklist is a voluntary tool for member economies to assess their regulatory, competition and market openness policies. To date, six member economies have undertaken self-assessments using the Checklist.

Results of Self-assessments by Member Economies
Australia Abstract Full Report
Hong Kong, China   Full Report
Japan   Full Report
Korea   Full Report
Chinese Taipei   Full Report
The United States   Full Report