Skip to main content

2018 Economy Representatives

Economy Economy Representatives
Australia Scott Morrison, Prime Minister
Brunei Darussalam Hassanal Bolkiah, Sultan
Canada Justin Trudeau, Prime Minister
Chile Sebastián Piñera, President
China Xi Jinping, President
Hong Kong, China Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor, Chief Executive
Indonesia Joko Widodo, President
Japan Shinzō Abe, Prime Minister
Korea Moon Jae-in, President
Malaysia Mahathir Mohamad, Prime Minister
Mexico Juan Carlos Baker, Under Secretary of Foreign Trade
New Zealand Jacinta Ardern, Prime Minister
Papua New Guinea Peter O’Neill, Prime Minister
Peru Nestor Popolizio, Foreign Minister
Philippines Rodrigo Duterte, President
Russia Dmitry Medvedev, Prime Minister
Singapore Lee Hsien Loong, Prime Minister
Chinese Taipei Morris Chang, Representative
Thailand Prayut Chan-o-cha, Prime Minister
United States Mike Pence, Vice President
Viet Nam Nguyễn Xuân Phúc, Prime Minister